•     Member of:
  •  
  •  
  • Affiliate of:

FAWSEC EDUCATIONAL COMPANY


FAWSEC is a not for profit organization established in the State of Kuwait and in the United States of America which owns and manages the business operations of leading educational and healthcare institutions in the State of Kuwait. Among these institutions are Al-Bayan Bilingual School, a pioneer in the field of education since 1977; Al-Bayan International School, that follows the American curriculum program designed to best meet each student’s individual learning needs; and Fawzia Sultan Healthcare Network, a non-profit cutting edge, multi-disciplinary healthcare institution, providing high-quality, integrated care across a number of clinical specialties which include physical, psychological and behavioral health.

 

FAWSEC's Mission:

The mission of FAWSEC is to facilitate the attainment of high quality education and wellness in the community through the development and promotion of superior educational and health care programs and facilities.


FAWSEC’s Values:

  • Competence
    Demonstrating a can-do attitude
  • Accountability
    Being responsible
  • Ethics
    Being honest and inspiring trust
  • Customer focus
    Providing exceptional services

 

Contact Us

Name Area of Service Tel # Email
Mohammed Al-Masry
Administration & Payroll Manager  
22052888
Ext: 8612
Mobile: 97207056
admin@fawsec.com.kw
Manal Al-Shakhsheer Admissions Manager 22052855
m.shakhsheer@fawsec.com.kw
Joelle N. Elia

HR Manager

22052888
Ext: 8620
joelle.elia@fawsec.com.kw
Firas F. Al-Saidi

IT Manager

22275000
Ext: 700
firas@fawsec.com.kw
George Kottoor

Finance & Accounts Manager

22052888
Ext: 8607
accounting@fawsec.com.kw
Saed Al-Sharideh

Facilities & Services Manager

22275000
Ext: 7800
fm@fawsec.com.kw
Hessa Amin

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

22275000
Ext: 7850
hessa.amin@fawsec.com.kw
Susan Al-Kayyali

Office Manager

22052888
Ext: 8601
boffice@fawsec.com.kw
Tarek Ayache

Head of Procurement 

22052888
Ext: 8621
tarek.ayache@fawsec.com.kw
Mohammad Shaaban

Senior Procurement Officer

22052888
Ext: 8616
mohammad.shaaban@fawsec.com.kw
Sirin Al-Nashashibi

Senior Cashier 

22052888
Ext: 8602
sirin.elghossein@fawsec.com.kw
Priscilla Lobo

Senior Admin Assistant

22052888
Ext: 8610
priscilla.lobo@fawsec.com.kw

FAWSEC's Official Working Hours:

Sunday to Thursday : 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cashier timing is till 2:30 PM only).