•     Member of:
  •  
  •  
  • Affiliate of:

FAWSEC EDUCATIONAL COMPANY


FAWSEC is a not for profit organization established in the State of Kuwait and in the United States of America which owns and manages the business operations of leading educational and healthcare institutions in the State of Kuwait. Among these institutions are Al-Bayan Bilingual School, a pioneer in the field of education since 1977; Al-Bayan International School, that follows the American curriculum program designed to best meet each student’s individual learning needs; and Fawzia Sultan Healthcare Network, a non-profit cutting edge, multi-disciplinary healthcare institution, providing high-quality, integrated care across a number of clinical specialties which include physical, psychological and behavioral health.

 

FAWSEC's Mission:

The mission of FAWSEC is to facilitate the attainment of high quality education and wellness in the community through the development and promotion of superior educational and health care programs and facilities.


FAWSEC’s Values:

  • Competence
    Demonstrating a can-do attitude
  • Accountability
    Being responsible
  • Ethics
    Being honest and inspiring trust
  • Customer focus
    Providing exceptional services

 

Contact Us

Name Area of Service Tel # Email
Hessa Amin

Chief Executive Officer

22275000
Ext: 7850
hessa.amin@fawsec.com.kw
Joelle N. Elia

HR Director

22052888
Ext: 8620
joelle.elia@fawsec.com.kw
George Alexander

Accounts Manager

22052888
Ext: 8605
alex@fawsec.com.kw
Manal Al-Shakhsheer Admissions Manager 22052855
m.shakhsheer@fawsec.com.kw
Firas F. Al-Saidi

IT Manager

22275000
Ext: 7700
firas@fawsec.com.kw
Saed Al-Sharideh

Facilities & Services Manager

22275000
Ext: 7800
fm@fawsec.com.kw
Razan Oghli

HR Executive 

22052888
Ext: 8635
razan.oghli@fawsec.com.kw
Tarek Ayache

Head of Procurement 

22052888
Ext: 8621
tarek.ayache@fawsec.com.kw
Mohammad Shaaban

Senior Procurement Officer

22052888
Ext: 8616
mohammad.shaaban@fawsec.com.kw
Sirin Al-Nashashibi

Senior Cashier 

22052888
Ext: 8602
sirin.elghossein@fawsec.com.kw
Priscilla Lobo

Senior Admin Assistant

22052888
Ext: 8610
priscilla.lobo@fawsec.com.kw
Sana Dakhel

Administrative Assistant - CEO Office

22275000
Ext: 7854
sana.dakhel@fawsec.com.kw

FAWSEC's Official Working Hours:

Sunday to Thursday : 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cashier timing is till 2:30 PM only).