FAWSEC EDUCATIONAL COMPANY


FAWSEC is a not for profit organization established in the State of Kuwait and in the United States of America which owns and manages the business operations of leading educational and healthcare institutions in the State of Kuwait. Among these institutions are Al-Bayan Bilingual School, a pioneer in the field of education since 1977; Al-Bayan International School, that follows the American curriculum program designed to best meet each student’s individual learning needs; and Fawzia Sultan Healthcare Network, a non-profit cutting edge, multi-disciplinary healthcare institution, providing high-quality, integrated care across a number of clinical specialties which include physical, psychological and behavioral health.

 

FAWSEC's Mission:

The mission of FAWSEC is to facilitate the attainment of high quality education and wellness in the community through the development and promotion of superior educational and health care programs and facilities.


FAWSEC’s Values:

  • Competence
    Demonstrating a can-do attitude
  • Accountability
    Being responsible
  • Ethics
    Being honest and inspiring trust
  • Customer focus
    Providing exceptional services

 

Contact Us

Name Area of Service Tel # Email
Mohammed Al-Masry

Administration & Emergencies
Staff & Government Relations
Payroll
Support Services & Store

22052888
Ext: 8612
Mobile: 97207056
admin@fawsec.com.kw
Manal Al-Shakhsheer Admissions Manager 22052855
m.shakhsheer@fawsec.com.kw
Joelle N. Elia

Talent Management
Organization Development
Compensation & Benefits
Recruitment & Manpower
Planning

22052888
Ext: 8620
joelle.elia@fawsec.com.kw
Firas F. AL-Saidi

IT Manager

22275000
Ext: 700
firas@fawsec.com.kw
George Kottoor

Finance Manager

22052888
Ext: 8607
accounting@fawsec.com.kw
Saed Al-Sharideh
Maintenance, Security,
Accommodation & Housekeeping
&Transportation
22275000
Ext: 7800
fm@fawsec.com.kw
Hessa Amin

Academic Affairs Manager

22275000
Ext: 7851
hessa.amin@fawsec.com.kw
Susan Al-Kayyali

Office Manager

22052888
Ext: 8601
boffice@fawsec.com.kw
Mohammad Shaaban

Senior Procurement Officer

22052888
Ext: 8616
mohammad.shaaban@fawsec.com.kw
Sirin AL-Nashashibi

Cashier (tuition fees inquiries)

22052888
Ext: 8602
sirin.elghossein@fawsec.com.kw
Priscilla Lobo

Health Insurance, Courier, International Lines.

22052888
Ext: 8610
priscilla.lobo@fawsec.com.kw
Bashar Abdel Hamid

BBS Alumni Club Public Relations

22275000
Ext: 680
bashar.ah@fawsec.com.kw

FAWSEC's Official Working Hours:

Sunday to Thursday : 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cashier timing is till 2:30 PM only).